Toggle Accessibility Tools

Second PBHS class joins the program

The second class of students joined the program during the summer of 2015. The Executive Committee selected Brian St. Aubin (Plant Biology, Gregg Howe Laboratory) and Daniel Lybrand (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Rob Last Laboratory) as NIH NIGMS-funded fellows and Anastasiya Lavell (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Christoph Benning Laboratory) as an MSU funded fellow. Christina Azodi (Plant Biology, Shinhan Shiu Laboratory) received a three year NSF Graduate Research Fellowship

Congratulations to our new trainees!