Toggle Accessibility Tools

Third PBHS class joins the program

The third class of students joined the program during the summer of 2016. The Executive Committee selected Alshae Logan (Microbial and Molecular Biology, Beronda Montgomery Laboratory), Angélica Medina-Cucurella (Chemical Engineering and Material Science, Tim Whitehead Lab) and Adam Seroka (Plant Biology, Sheng Yang He Laboratory) as NIH NIGMS-funded fellows. Evan Angelos (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Federica Brandizzi Laboratory), Alyssa Preiser (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Tom Sharkey Laboratory) and Shawna Rowe (Plant Biology, Maren Friesen Laboratory) were selected as MSU funded fellows.

Congratulations and welcome to our new trainees!